E3 2017: EA Press Conference Liveblog

Sometimes you just gotta read.

4 Comments

UPDATE: The press conference is over, but you can re-live the play-by-play via the live blog below, or check out;

E3 2017 doesn't "officially" start until Tuesday, but the festivities begin today with EA's press briefing at 12 PM PT. You can watch the stream live here on GameSpot, but if for whatever reason, you can't watch the show, you can also follow along with us in our liveblog below.

The start times for EA show is June 10 at 12 PM PT (3 PM ET/8 PM GMT), and the publisher has already confirmed several of the games we'll learn more about, including:

And a lot of content from the presentation has already leaked as well, including some Battlefront II gameplay and information of a possible new IP form Bioware.

Read along below (or head over to our video version) to follow along as everything is announced!

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 4 comments about this story