We may be able to score another one for the 360: OXM reviewed LFD2 9.5!!

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Trinitarian

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 23

User Lists: 0

#1 Trinitarian
Member since 2007 • 1407 Posts

its an alright magizine, and it gave LFD2 a 9.5, it also scored AC2 with a 9.0.

honestly i never got into LFD but after playing the demo every day its gets pretty addictive. Hopefully it scores well every where else.

WAIW

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 21

#2 WAIW
Member since 2008 • 5000 Posts

How is this another point for the 360?... It's not even the superior version, let alone exclusive.

SolidTy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#3 SolidTy
Member since 2005 • 49991 Posts

I have a subscription to OXM since they first started. I don't like their reviews so much in general, but it's still nice to know, thanks for posting!

It's like Nintendo Power or OPM, they are nice indicators, but the exclusive mags may overate games a tad.

spike6566

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#4 spike6566
Member since 2008 • 1630 Posts

How is this another point for the 360?... It's not even the superior version, let alone exclusive.

WAIW
i think he means. another point that the 360 is only known for being a multi plat box.
brandontwb

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 brandontwb
Member since 2008 • 4325 Posts
Is there an actual review for L4D or just a score?
skinny_man_69

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 94

#6 skinny_man_69
Member since 2005 • 5147 Posts

Although the score is very good and I am excited to play this game, it is not an exclusive so I do not see how this counts as a "point" for the 360 as it is on the PC as well (and will be the better version). Unless we are talking about console exclusives but I always thought that was a stupid argument

Trinitarian

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 Trinitarian