Paid Content
This is paid content. It was written and produced in collaboration with the sponsor.

Watch the Battlefield Academy Launch Day Livestream Today

Battlefield 1 has arrived! Join the Battlefield Academy squad for a launch day livestream.

Battlefield Academy put our ragtag band of misfits through an intense bootcamp to see if Sargent Westie could turn them into a bona fide squad. Join us on October 21, Battlefield 1's launch day, when they'll test their mettle in a public battle, livestreamed for your pleasure.

Watch the livestream on Friday, October 21 at 11AM PT (2PM ET, 7PM UK).