Atomic1977

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Atomic1977
Member since 2004 • 344 Posts

Hi y’all I’m still pretty new to the Switch world but here’s what I have please rate it. I just started this system at the end of December 2019.

System: Nintendo Switch Lite Turquoise

Games Physical:

Pokémon Sword

Civilization VI

Megaman 11

The Legend Of Zelda Breath of the Wild

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Games Digital:

Animal Crossing New Horizons

Super Mario Odyssey

Farming Simulator 20

Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe

Diablo 3 Eternal Collection

Pokémon Let’s Go Pikachu

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe

R.B.I. Baseball 20

The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim

Paper Mario The Origami King

Crysis Remastered

Luigi's Mansion 3

Super Mario 3D All-Stars

Minecraft

Bayonetta

realistic44

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 realistic44
Member since 2008 • 8458 Posts

I only got two games from your list :P . But it's a good start I would give it 8/10.

Might I suggest more great switch games - Bayonetta 2, Super Mario Odyssey, Super Mario Kart 8, Celeste, Splatoon 2, + Astral Chain.

Atomic1977

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#3 Atomic1977
Member since 2004 • 344 Posts

@realistic44: Super Mario Odyssey is on my list of titles to look at. I am also really looking at getting Animal Crossing since I once had it for the DS. I only have a Lite so

I don’t know how many titles will actually work good on a Lite.

teronhexi

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

#4  Edited By teronhexi
Member since 2023 • 1 Posts