Travis Scott Fortnite Concert: Don't Miss The Final Day!

Rapper Travis Scott will be doing a virtual concert in Fortnite tonight in the form of the Astronomical event, performing a new track in the massive battle royale game. Here are all the show times.

Comments

Fortnite: Battle Royale is hosting a series of Travis Scott concerts today and tomorrow. Dubbed the Astronomical event, the virtual music performance has been promoted as "an other-worldly experience" that was "built from the ground up in Fortnite." The first of these concerts aired on Thursday, April 23 and debuted a new song from the popular rapper. Hot on the heels of the new Fortnite update, the event is now in its final day. Don't miss out on your change to see a giant Travis Scott perform inside the game.

The Astronomical event is scheduled for specific times between April 23-25 (or 24-26, depending on your time zone). Think of it as a musical tour--if you miss the event start time, that performance is gone. Jumping into Astronomical at these set times will let you experience the new song, and pick up some Fortnite in-game loot in the process.

Fortnite Travis Scott Concert Start Times

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

  • Friday April 24, 7AM
  • Friday April 24, 10PM
  • Saturday, April 25, 8AM
  • Saturday, April 25, 3PM

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

  • Friday April 24, 10AM
  • Saturday, April 25, 5AM
  • Saturday, April 25, 11AM
  • Saturday, April 25, 6PM

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

  • Friday April 24, 2PM
  • Saturday, April 25, 1AM
  • Saturday, April 25, 3PM
  • Saturday, April 25, 10PM

Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

  • Saturday 25 April, 12AM
  • Saturday 25 April, 3PM
  • Sunday 26 April, 1AM
  • Sunday 26 April, 8AM

Travis Scott is also the latest addition to Fortnite's Icon Series, and new outfits, emotes, and more are available now. Players who attend the Astronomical event will unlock two new loading screens and an Astroworld Cyclone Glider. The Astronomical Challenges will also be available from then, and there are more rewards you be unlocked from completing them (pictured below).

Fortnite has been used for marketing before--plot details from Star Wars Episode IX were revealed in-game before the film's release, for instance--but this is something else entirely.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Travis Scott X Fortnite Astronomical Concert Event (Full Gameplay)

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are no comments about this story