Starfox 64 3D Owners: How many hours have you clocked so far?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

moltenix

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 moltenix
Member since 2008 • 2487 Posts

I'm currently at 16 hours according to the Activity Log. I got the game shortly after launch and it's my first time playing Starfox 64. I'm pretty bad at it (can't even get bronze medals on alot of missions :oops: ) but the game has still been lots of fun. Before I got the game, I was a bit worried about the replay value. I knew the game could be completed in an hour but after finishing many playthroughs, its still surprisingly fun every single time. :)

Kaze_no_Mirai

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 Kaze_no_Mirai
Member since 2004 • 11763 Posts
About 5 hours had it since the first day :P I should play it more
JordanElek

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#3 JordanElek
Member since 2002 • 18564 Posts

I've played for 7:07 since launch. I have 9/16 medals in N64 main mode and haven't even touched 3DS mode yet. For the last several times I played, I went through score attack and got a medal on each level in N64 mode (3 gold, 7 silver, 6 bronze). Some of those golds seem pretty tough, even for someone who pretty much mastered the game back in the day.

It's a perfect handheld game since you can sit down and play one level per sitting if you want without it taking forever.

haziqonfire

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 22

#4 haziqonfire
Member since 2005 • 36390 Posts
I just got it yesterday -- 2 hours so far.
thetravman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 thetravman
Member since 2003 • 3592 Posts

30:51 and I've completed everything. I was so disappointed when I was awarded with nothing for claiming all gold in Score Attack. :(

I've experienced everything the game has to offer. I'm thinking of selling it.

JordanElek

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 JordanElek