Super Smash Wii U and Amiibos

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Collie_Lover

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 13

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Collie_Lover
Member since 2008 • 962 Posts

I know I am late to the discussion, but I just wanted to say that Super Smash is a terrific game and I am hooked! Using the Amiibo, I started over after the initial trial because I unthinkingly fed him all of the equipment I won. Now Amiibo Mario is level 35. He is wearing the Old Glory (flag of the U.S.) outfit. His stats are: Attack= +22, Defense= +3, and Speed= 0. I am still learning the ins and outs of the game, and I need to take him online for some fights (Sorry about that. No online for Amiibos). So, what is your primary Amiibo, what outfit is it wearing, and what is its stats?

Avatar image for deactivated-57de35bf0f08e
deactivated-57de35bf0f08e

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 5

#2  Edited By deactivated-57de35bf0f08e
Member since 2014 • 386 Posts

I don't have a primary Amiibo and I don't know their specific stats, but I have them all and I'm leveling them up still. I think my highest leveled Amiibo is Samus at 45 or so.

The funnest thing about them is for me and my friends to make bets on who will win the 8 player matches.

Captain Falcon and Wii Fit Trainer have won the most so far.

Collie_Lover

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 Collie_Lover

@beastmodeboy:

If I understand the directions the Amiibos will fight on your side against other Amiibos? Do you have 16 fighters on the screen if everyone has an Amiibo? Or do you just have battles that only the Amiibo fight? Either would be pretty neat to see. It is not too hard to level up an Amiibo, but that is pretty impressive that you have a level 44 figure. Enjoy leveling all of your Amiibos and thanks for sharing!

thetravman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#4 thetravman
Member since 2003 • 3592 Posts

@Collie_Lover said:

@beastmodeboy: