Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Choi2Min
Member since 2015 • 25 Posts

Hello!

So this is my first time here and my first topic, it's nice to meet you guys ^^

Anyways to the topic at hand, so obviously this is about Pokemon and my collection, for those who play Pokemon you may know the term ''Living Dex'' (I think that's right?), well... I'm just that. I've been collecting all sorta of Pokemon since forever and now I have ALMOST completed my collection bar a few Pokemon that I still need to collect... ><

Disclaimer: I am WELL aware with the fact that now that these games are so easily hackable and all that a ''Living Dex'' feat is not so impressive... but I can assure you that I did not hack any of these Pokemons... I am anything but Tech Savvy...

My Pokemon Collection:

Rules:

• All Pokemon must be in the standard (normal) Pokeball (Including Legendaries - UNLESS they come in another ball such as: Event Balls, Dream Balls etc.)

• All Pokemon are ordered by their 'Dex number'.

• All Pokemon are ordered by their forms types that is listed in the Pokedex. (assuming they have any).

• No Pokemon are fake, that stuff bugs me. (I only traded with my ex boyfriend and myself - between systems). Excluding the Vivillion collection, I had to use the GTS for that... such a pain T_T......

Missing Pokemon:

• 3 ''Cosplay Pikachu''.

• Zekrom (To make Black Kyurem).

• Keldeo (Normal Form)

• Event Vivillion (The ''Fancy Pattern'' Vivillion).

After those Pokemon, I will have all the Pokemon in the game including different forms and such (I am almost positive at least).

Let me know if I am missing anything guys and whether or not you can help me get my last few Pokemon that I am missing! ><

RicanV

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

#2  Edited By RicanV  Moderator
Member since 2011 • 2624 Posts

Welcome and I hope you find the last Pokemon you need!