Mesomorphin

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 16

User Lists: 5

#1  Edited By Mesomorphin
Member since 2013 • 903 Posts

Hey guys, so I've been eyeballing this game for a few months now, and I've got to say I'am really interested in trying it out, Iove concept of story and the enemy designs remind me alot of Dark Souls. However all I've been hearing lately is really negative stuff like, voice acting suck! and the story is bland, and the gameplay and combat is purely tedious! So I want to get your thoughts on the game (please only shed information, if you personally have actually played it) Thanks guys!

I would also like to point out, The amazing spiderman 2 was a game that came out recently, that received really bad reviews, and hell I loved it! so maybe I'am more tolerant than most gamers.

Avatar image for ShepardCommandr
ShepardCommandr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By ShepardCommandr
Member since 2013 • 4939 Posts

Yeah it is.

It is worse than bad.

Jacanuk

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 42

#3  Edited By Jacanuk
Member since 2011 • 20281 Posts

Yes it is, its a absolute terrible game who never really comes to anything and i feel sorry for the people who bought it.

marcheegsr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#4 marcheegsr
Member since 2004 • 3115 Posts

I can honestly see this game becoming a free ps plus game for ps4 in the future.

SovietsUnited

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 238

#5  Edited By SovietsUnited
Member since 2009 • 2457 Posts

It's playable on easy, otherwise the combat pretty much ruins it. But still, "edgy" and sub-par throughout

toughtrasher

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 toughtrasher
Member since 2013 • 268 Posts

Oh dear goodness, did you see the trailer lol. I could already tell it was a game with shaky combat.
Did anyone really expect anything out of this game?

good_sk8er7

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers