Is anyone here a console and pc gamer?

• 80 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

redboxa

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

User Lists: 0

#1 redboxa
Member since 2006 • 374 Posts
hey guys, im just getting into alot of pc gaming, and I've been thinking if any of you also love the console games as well? I personally play all games on all systems, so try not to bash me.
Avatar image for smokeydabear076
smokeydabear076

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#2 smokeydabear076
Member since 2004 • 22109 Posts
I do play console games sometimes, but PC gaming is my primary focus.
redboxa

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 redboxa
I see, I'm trying not to think of console gaming right now....
smokeydabear076

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 smokeydabear076
Why?
X360PS3AMD05

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#5 X360PS3AMD05
Member since 2005 • 36320 Posts
My whole life, just over a year ago i got a job and built a new PC. I have a Wii, but it doesn't get much use, i'm hoping my bro gets me a PS3 for x-mas :D
Ironfungus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#6 Ironfungus
Member since 2007 • 1123 Posts

hey guys, im just getting into alot of pc gaming, and I've been thinking if any of you also love the console games as well? I personally play all games on all systems, so try not to bash me.redboxa

Down to the core I will always be a PC Gamer, but I currently own and play my Xbox 360. Before that, I played a PS2 for a long while before getting rid of it.

redboxa

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 redboxa

Why?smokeydabear076

Because currently I've understood the better qualities of Pc Gaming and dont wanna go back...

smokeydabear076

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8 smokeydabear076

[QUOTE="smokeydabear076"]Why?redboxa

Because currently I've understood the better qualities of Pc Gaming and dont wanna go back...

Oh.
--Anna--

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9 --Anna--