What kind of driver are you?

• 90 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

CKYguy25

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 CKYguy25
Member since 2012 • 2087 Posts

are you a safe driver, got road rage, or a very slow driver?

please share

Kats_RK

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#2 Kats_RK
Member since 2010 • 2080 Posts

I don't drive :cry:

CursedChamp

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 CursedChamp
Member since 2013 • 485 Posts
I am an aggressive and defensive driver.
MaddenBowler10

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 44

User Lists: 1

#4 MaddenBowler10
Member since 2005 • 8999 Posts
One of those that texts on his phone 99% of the time. Just kidding, I hate those people that do that.
XilePrincess

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 XilePrincess
Member since 2008 • 13130 Posts
Safe, and I try to follow traffic laws and err on the side of caution. I'd rather stop at a yellow than shoot on through. I also drive the speed limit or fairly close to, which gets people swerving around me when they're doing 20-30 clicks over what I am, when I'm already probably over the speed limit by a bit.
clyde46

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 clyde46
Member since 2005 • 49061 Posts
Sometimes I go out of my way to annoy tailgaters.
Darthmatt

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 13

#7 Darthmatt
Member since 2002 • 8970 Posts
I'm an awesome driver. I've been driving since I was 14 though (almost 20 years), so I have a lot of practice.
EvilSelf

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 51

#8 EvilSelf
Member since 2010 • 3619 Posts

I am an aggressive and defensive driver. CursedChamp

Same here! ;)

mems_1224

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9 mems_1224
Member since 2004 • 56919 Posts