DrPickle

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 DrPickle
Member since 2011 • 370 Posts

Honestly guys, I'm fugly as fk and I don't want to live my life with low standards. Any one here floats a similar boat yet somehow managed to find the island of lesbos (a smoking hot partner that is). Do share your secret! I'm in college so I'm broke and I'm not exactly an expert on how to woo the ladies, yet I see so many guys with similar means that totally find ways to rock their worlds.

Seriously fellas, I need your experience and advice on serious life issues like this. I don't want one night stands or prostitutes, I need some love :( ... I'm just starting out and I could use some fatherly tips.

themajormayor

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 themajormayor
Member since 2011 • 25729 Posts

I don't know if that's possible considering that I'm a 10/10

DaVillain

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#8 DaVillain  Moderator
Member since 2014 • 56094 Posts

Being broke isn't what should keep you from seeing or dating a girl, we all have money issues but that's not why I'm here, I'm here to tell you this. If you find someone that you like, just be yourself, talk, ask questions like are you seeing someone, ask her number, that sort of thing. Even if you don't have money to go on a data, there are places to go such as the park, and stuff like that. Don't rush it, just take it slow and when you and the girl of your dreams finally get to know each other, then you score yourself a hoty girl of your life.

bmanva

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#10 bmanva
Member since 2002 • 4680 Posts