Ubisoft E3 2018 Press Conference Live Stream

Watch all the action from Ubisoft here.

3 Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: Square Enix, Ubisoft, and Sony E3 2018 Press Conferences Plus Reactions and Gameplay

E3 2018 is here, and as always it will be preceded by all of the big publishers and platform holders showcasing their wares. Ubisoft's press conference will take place today, June 11 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST / (6 AM AEST June 12), and we'll be livestreaming the whole event here. If you can't follow along with the livestream, read along with our liveblog instead.

Ubisoft's E3 2018 presentation will include new looks at The Division 2, which got its formal unveiling during Microsoft's press conference. That showed off gameplay and a variety of new details about the game, but with it being a Ubisoft game, we can likely expect to learn even more.

We'll also see Beyond Good and Evil 2, Transference, and the toys-to-life game Starlink: Battle for Atlas. Despite a recent delay, we'll also get an updated look at the pirate adventure game Skull & Bones. We've also reason to believe a rumored new Splinter Cell could be revealed, but there's been no word on that as of yet. Beyond that, Ubisoft could also have other surprises--it's already teased that we don't know everything that will be there.

Ubisoft is one of the last showcases of the week, but there will be plenty of others. It kicked off on Saturday with EA, and then continues with Microsoft, Sony, Bethesda, Square Enix, Nintendo, and more. Follow along with our full E3 2018 schedule to plan your viewing, and remember you can watch it all right here.

The E3 show floor will be open June 12-14. Keep checking back in the days ahead for lots more on E3 2018.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 3 comments about this story