What Next PS4 Graphics Will Look Like

• 80 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

kevinlamar

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1 kevinlamar
Member since 2007 • 158 Posts

I've had this theory for quite some time, but this is my first time actually saying it in a forum. Tell me what you think:

The gameplay Next Generation of Graphics usually evlove to what the last generation's "Cut Scenes" looked like.

For Example: The cut scenes in Resident Evil 2 for the PS1 looked pretty much like Dreamcast and PS2 gameplay graphics

- The Cut scenes in God of War 1 and 2 pretty much look like PS3 Gameplay Graphics. (Generally speaking; of course some game push the engine and look a lot better)

- So following this logic, I think that PS4 graphics will look like what the cut scenes look like now for PS3; which is pretty damn incredible. (GOW 3 Trailer!!!)

I guess PS4 cutscenes will look like real life people???

Let me know what you think about this

Symphonycometh

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 34

#2 Symphonycometh
Member since 2006 • 9592 Posts
Heavy Rain's graphics will be on the lower end of the PS4's power. Crysis will be the standard.......and we're not allowed to speak of the PS4's "Uncharted" or "MGS4" in terms of graphics.

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 12

#3 avataraang1
Member since 2006 • 5436 Posts
I dont know really good or something?

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 12

#5 avataraang1
Member since 2006 • 5436 Posts
Only baby jesus knows.snwboardn08
With his golden fleece diapers
snwboardn08

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

#6 snwboardn08
Member since 2006 • 979 Posts

[QUOTE="snwboardn08"]Only baby jesus knows.avataraang1
With his golden fleece diapers

:lol:

Wild_Card

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 22

#7 Wild_Card
Member since 2005 • 4034 Posts