Wii U! How good is this device compared to current consoles?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

gamesemils

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 gamesemils
Member since 2012 • 25 Posts
Hello, everyone. I'm thinking of buying a Wii U, but I'm just wondering..... -Whether this device is as good as current consoles "Xbox 360 & PS3" or better? -Will/Does it support 1080p? Or it supports 720p, just like this current generation. -What upcoming games this device will support? Will it be like Xbox 360 & PS3? I mean, Xbox 360 & PS3 share many gaming titles. So will Wii U do the same thing? -I'm not really a fan of sensor games, e.g. Kinect. And I've never used a Wii device before. So is Wii U going to be like Kinect? I mean, are they going to focus on sensors' games? Or there will be many great games, like: Battlefield, Modern Warfare, etc. ? -Are Wii U specifications better than current Xbox 360 & PS3 ones? Or Wii U's specifications are identical to Xbox 360 & PS3 ones? Thanks.
Cesar_Barba

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 Cesar_Barba
Member since 2003 • 3665 Posts

All that information is at the very top of the Wii & Wii U forum on a sticky called Wii U Info and Discussion Thread - (Lots of Games, Pics and Vids!)

Any discussion on comparisons over other consoles are not allowed here. For that you will have to head on over to the System Wars forums.

JuanGrande386

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 JuanGrande386
Member since 2003 • 1116 Posts

LOL by the time you created an account, made this topic, and waited for a response you couldve done a simple Google search and had all the answers in probably 5 mins!

KBFloYd

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

#4 KBFloYd
Member since 2009 • 22714 Posts

LOL by the time you created an account, made this topic, and waited for a response you couldve done a simple Google search and had all the answers in probably 5 mins!

JuanGrande386