Your most recent fighting game purchases

This topic is locked from further discussion.

#1 Posted by TAMKFan (32718 posts) -

What fighting games have most recently bought? I just got Street Fighter X Tekken in March and Soul Calibur V in Feburary. I've been playing both a lot since I got them.

#2 Posted by Seabas989 (10046 posts) -

I bought King of Fighters XI a couple days ago. It's my first time playing a KOF's game besides Capcom vs. SNK 2.

#3 Posted by EPaul (9906 posts) -

Just got SSFIV AE

#4 Posted by Drkirk08 (36 posts) -

I recently bought....Ultimate Marvel. I have mainly the SF and Marvel Crossover series.

Get your Portable ID!

#5 Posted by LP4EVA2005 (8585 posts) -
Street fighter X Tekken i bought recently, but im playing KOF13 the most
#6 Posted by MrTakeda (141 posts) -

Tekken 5...

#7 Posted by dragonps (1667 posts) -
Most recent purchase was KOF13 great game and dare I say one of the best fighting games of the last 5 years.
#8 Posted by 2-10-08 (2775 posts) -

SF X Tekken

#9 Posted by Noteldnep (20166 posts) -
The last one I purchased was Tekken 6, I believe.
#10 Posted by Maxwell (253 posts) -

Skullgirls, and before that SFxT

#11 Posted by crackingthevaul (4 posts) -
Is Skullgirls good? I'm currently playing SFxT, but I'm not a big fan of the system.
#12 Posted by chrisangelo2k7 (447 posts) -
Most recent purchase was KOF13 great game and dare I say one of the best fighting games of the last 5 years. dragonps
That! Also, I borrowed SFXT because the game is not worth buying, expecially with the DLC scam.
#13 Posted by Reptylus (1875 posts) -
Yesterday I bought Guilty Gear. Yes, the first one.
#14 Posted by campzor (34932 posts) -

placed an online order couple weeks ago...mk (2011) was included... arrived couple days ago..

#15 Posted by MadVybz (2797 posts) -

UMvC 3, and Soul Calibur V. I want to get SF x Tekken though, despite all of the negative comments I've heard from users.