Call of Duty Black Ops II - Live Stream

This topic is locked from further discussion.

#1 Posted by DigitalDame (3783 posts) -

Hey there everyone,
GameSpot is headed to the Treyarch offices to check out some Call of Duty Black Ops II multiplayer action.

If you have any questions you would like to have answered by the team over at Treyarch, feel free to post them here in this forum and we'll try to get them answered.

The live stream will be today (November 8th) at 3pm PST (Thats 11pm London time and 10 am Sydney time). See you all there!