Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

New Resident Evil Game Reveal Coming Soon - GS News Update

Project Resistance is set to be unveiled.

A new Resident Evil project will be revealed before Tokyo Game Show. The teaser trailer is set to premiere on September 9 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 3 PM BST, and it may reveal a new co-op shooter in the style of Resident Evil Outbreak. Tokyo Game Show itself will run September 11-15 in Japan.

Show Info

GS News Updates