I'm looking for a RPG game

This topic is locked from further discussion.

icebergdude

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 icebergdude
Member since 2008 • 25 Posts
Hi, i've just bought a 360 and i'm looking for a good rpg game to get me going, does anybody have any suggestions?, bare in mind i'm new to the Xbox universe!!
K3vinkha0S

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#2 K3vinkha0S
Member since 2008 • 121 Posts
Wel it depends on your taste of RPG's. Mass Effect, or Oblivion are your best bets.
jalexbrown

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

#3 jalexbrown
Member since 2006 • 11432 Posts

Oblivion, Mass Effect, Lost Odyssey, Blue Dragon, Eternal Sonata...any one of those are really good.

TheSystemLord1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 12

#4 TheSystemLord1
Member since 2006 • 7786 Posts
Oblivion, Mass Effect, Lost Odyssey, Eternal Sonata, and Blue Dragon are all fantastic. I've loved each and every one.
craigalan23

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 craigalan23
Member since 2006 • 15879 Posts
Lost odyssey,Eternal sonata,and Enchanted arm although this game's ok but it's pretty cheap.
jalexbrown

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 jalexbrown

Lost odyssey,Eternal sonata,and Enchanted arm although this game's ok but it's pretty cheap.craigalan23

I heard Enchanted Arms is a terrible game. I've not played it, though, so I can't say for sure. The best opinion I've heard about it was one of my friends told me it was an "okay way to kill time waiting for a good RPG on the 360".

eab444

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 eab444
Member since 2004 • 187 Posts
If you liked the KOTOR games, Mass Effect is a must buy.
shaunchgo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8 shaunchgo
Member since 2006 • 4605 Posts
Oblivion Game of the Year Edition - Mass Effect. I prefer Mass Effect because of it's shooting elements.
Trickshot771

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9 Trickshot771