I liked Deathspank more than FFXIII

This topic is locked from further discussion.

racastro65

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1 racastro65
Member since 2006 • 1081 Posts

I liked Deathspank quite a bit...

I gameflied FF XIII a few weeks ago, everything was good, but not great. The game is ok but I dont know...something didn't feel right. I was like 30 hours when I decided to start playing Deathspank. I finished Deathspank over the weekend, and it felt great. I know..it is kind of short, but damn it is sweet !

After that I started playing FFXIII again and man, it felt like a drag. I couldnt get into it anymore, so... I had to return it.

Big things doesn't necessarily come in big packages. If you know what I mean...

Has this ever happened to you ?

isephi

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 isephi
Member since 2010 • 112 Posts

I liked Deathspank quite a bit...

I gameflied FF XIII a few weeks ago, everything was good, but not great. The game is ok but I dont know...something didn't feel right. I was like 30 hours when I decided to start playing Deathspank. I finished Deathspank over the weekend, and it felt great. I know..it is kind of short, but damn it is sweet !

After that I started playing FFXIII again and man, it felt like a drag. I couldnt get into it anymore, so... I had to return it.

Big things doesn't necessarily come in big packages. If you know what I mean...

Has this ever happened to you ?

racastro65
this has happen to me before playing pokemon than going to cod4, but i agree with you on FF 13 it just didn't add up to par compared to others.
Legolas_Katarn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 14

User Lists: 1

#3 Legolas_Katarn
Member since 2003 • 15556 Posts