An important correction about GTA4

This topic is locked from further discussion.

JaviBonilla23

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1 JaviBonilla23
Member since 2007 • 912 Posts

Many people think that the music that was in the last trailer is hip hop. Well just for you to learn something new I will share my knowledge on the subject. Its not hip hop is Jamaican Dancehall and in my opinion (Im a music expert so my opinion is strong) its the best music genre in the world. The author of the song is Mavado, he is the hottest dancehall artist in the Carribean and the world right now and in my opinion the best reggae singer since Bob Marley. Another important possible reason for the fact that his song is featured in GTA 4 can be the fact that he is a real life criminal who has been in jail many times and he is a GANSTA 4 LIFE.

I reccomend u to download all of his songs and if u feel lazy just download his best songs: Im on the rock, Top shotta nuh miss, and No man can have mi back

Avatar image for forgetwatyahear
forgetwatyahear

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 forgetwatyahear
Member since 2005 • 6260 Posts
movado can be charecterized as hip-hop/reagge...he just did a song with Jay-z. I just hope they have good music stations like in previous games.
Hitchy9

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#3 Hitchy9
Member since 2007 • 2054 Posts
How are you a "music expert"?
Outsider-G

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 Outsider-G
Member since 2006 • 2444 Posts

Crazy reggae song. Bounty Killa is good too.

grassdream

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 grassdream
Member since 2006 • 1902 Posts

(Im a music expert so my opinion is strong)

JaviBonilla23

lulz

Chezzanator

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

#6 Chezzanator
Member since 2006 • 291 Posts
Meh, thats your opinion. I think I'll be tuning in KDST Rock (or whatever it's gonna be called) when I'm playing some GTAIV.
BassKreator