Why don't you play fifa ultimate team?

• 79 results
commander

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

User Lists: 0

Poll Why don't you play fifa ultimate team? (52 votes)

Dude I'm from the usa, you might as well ask me if I'm into figure skating 13%
Dude I'm from the usa, I play madden (ultimate team) 4%
Dude I'm from canada, I play nhl (ultimate team) 2%
Dude, I'm from the usa, I play nba (ultimate team) 0%
I'm not good at it 0%
I'm too old for it 0%
I love it, but I wish had legends, I don't have a xbox 0%
Does it have a waifu? 21%
I'm not into competitive sports games 19%
Yeah of course I play fifa ultimate team, what's your team bro? 4%
Where's baseball? 2%
I play another (competitive) sports game 4%
I do play fifa, but I'm not touching that ultimate team scam 12%
other 19%

I have been an avid fifa player since the early days, still from around 2007 till about 2011, I didn't care much for fifa anymore. But in 2012 I started playing fifa ultimate team and gotten simply addicted to it.

It's just a challenge how you can be better than your opponent partially because how well you made your team and/or how well you traded players. It does cost a bit of money and if you're a a careless trader, it can cost you more to break even. Still, this year they added something like fut champions which gives you the opportunity to win a lot more prizes.

But to cut to the chase, since I started playing this, I haven't been playing much else anymore, everything is just not worth my time besides big hitters like fallout and my unconditional love for magic duels and world of tanks.

So my question is this, why don't you play fifa ultimate team?

• 
R4gn4r0k

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#1 R4gn4r0k
Member since 2004 • 46441 Posts

Only play fifa multiplayer on the same screen with my mates. Single matches or tournaments.

Singleplayer for fifa 17 was fun too.

I never played fifa online or FUT.

commander

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers