Which should be my first PS4 game?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Avatar image for Prince_Denspion
Prince_Denspion

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 0

Poll Which should be my first PS4 game? (33 votes)

Killzone: Shadow Fall 39%
Battlefield 4 21%
Call of Duty: Ghost 6%
other (specify) 27%

I need a little help deciding which game to make my first PS4 purchase when I pick up my system next week. I have 3 top choices for which games i'm interested in until the next exclusives launch later.

So based on you guys opinions and experience in all 3 games listed, which do you recommend I pick up first?

• 
MarcRecon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

User Lists: 4

#1 MarcRecon
Member since 2009 • 8191 Posts

Even though I'm a COD fan I would say you can't go wrong with either BF4 or KZ:Shadow Fall. There has been some noticeable changes to COD, but at the core it's the same game I've been playing since 2007.

It's still a great game but it's something that you can wait to get once it hits the bargain-ben.

suade907

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

#2 suade907
Member since 2003 • 380 Posts

I would go with BF4 for online play. COD is great and the maps are much larger than previous games but it still plays and feels the same as always. BF4 when it works well is pretty awesome. I haven't tried the story yet. The china rising maps are pretty cool. Killzone looks great, I played the first hour or so and was very happy with everything I had seen. I will definitely go back to it. I played the Multiplayer for only a little bit but what i saw was very interesting but not quite the scale of BF4. I think you'll be happy with all of them but for me BF4 has spent the most time in my drive.

marcheegsr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#3  Edited By marcheegsr
Member since 2004 • 3115 Posts

Battlefield 4

I couldn't choose so I got both.

jasean79

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers