Fairmonkey

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Fairmonkey
Member since 2011 • 2310 Posts

Not on PSNow but as a port or remastering of the incredible ps3 cult classic and in my opinion, one of the very best games of last generation. Should we start a petition or do you think Sony will drop this bombshell of an announcement due to the success of Bloodborne?

GTR12

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 GTR12
Member since 2006 • 13490 Posts

@Fairmonkey: 0.000000000000001% chance, they'll likely make a bloodborne sequel than a remaster.

Fairmonkey

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#3 Fairmonkey
Member since 2011 • 2310 Posts

@GTR12: I enjoied demon souls quite a bit more so a remaster would be preferred. Bloodborne was great but it was a bit too streamlined for my taste

thehig3

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 thehig3
Member since 2016 • 8 Posts

I'd like a remaster of it on ps4, I'm new to the souls series and dont want to play it on ps3.

Sokol4ever

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 23

#5 Sokol4ever
Member since 2007 • 6717 Posts

Loved it on the PS3, would be amazing to have it on the PS4.

Terrencec06

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 Terrencec06
Member since 2008 • 4024 Posts

Currently playing it on PS3 but a remaster would be cool.

c_rakestraw

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 64

#7 c_rakestraw  Moderator
Member since 2007 • 14627 Posts