Windows Vista (I'm a noob)

This topic is locked from further discussion.

AngelicMeiko

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 AngelicMeiko
Member since 2006 • 27 Posts

Hello,

I'm new to PC programs, any help is appreciated. Will I be able to install Windows Vista Premium over Windows XP? Here's the link I was looking at for purchasing Windows Vista:

http://www.ebgames.com/product.asp?product%5Fid=646917

Is that ok to install over Windows XP? I have a 160 gig hd, 2 gigs of ram and a 64 bit dual core AMD processor 4800+. Any help is appreciated.

Thank You,

Vanessa

karamiyo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 karamiyo
Member since 2007 • 25 Posts

rome total war.

Hi eveyrone. i've been playing rome total war for tree weeks now. and i want to add some more money. but i cant seem to open the Cheat menu. what buttons do i press? I've been tyring like this

AltGr+ ~ button then space...

what am i doing wrong?

AngelicMeiko

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 AngelicMeiko
Member since 2006 • 27 Posts

Uh... this doesn't answer my question ^^;

rome total war.

Hi eveyrone. i've been playing rome total war for tree weeks now. and i want to add some more money. but i cant seem to open the Cheat menu. what buttons do i press? I've been tyring like this

AltGr+ ~ button then space...

what am i doing wrong?

karamiyo
GenTom

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 36

#4 GenTom
Member since 2005 • 5945 Posts
lol owned, i suspect he was reading your post and when trying to create a new post accidentally replied to yours, but....OWNED!!
Pcmonster87

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 Pcmonster87
Member since 2005 • 188 Posts
Yeah you can buy the upgrade version, still I suggest getting Ultimate upgrade it has alot more. Plus the cool dreamscene motion background which premium will not have.
subarusvx

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 subarusvx
Member since 2006 • 25 Posts