Assassin's Creed play order?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

white_wolf922

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 white_wolf922
Member since 2010 • 257 Posts

I just started playing Assassin's Creed 1 and bought the second one on Steam, but I'm confused about what to play after that. I know the 3rd is out right now, but where does Brotherhood and Revelations fit in?

tanerb

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#2 tanerb
Member since 2003 • 1300 Posts

Brotherhood after 2 and revelations after that.

Kendog87

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 Kendog87
Member since 2010 • 1111 Posts

The order they came out

AC> AC2>Brotherhood>Revelations> AC3

DanielDust

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 DanielDust
Member since 2007 • 15402 Posts
AC 1, but quit it fast and read the story, it's extremely boring after the 4th assassination, 2, Brotherhood, Revelations and if by that time you still care or you care a lot about the story, do not buy AC 3, forget it exists, if you will ignore that you will watch one of the worst stories in a game ever and also by far the worst ending ever conceived.
Cwagmire21

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 Cwagmire21
Member since 2007 • 5896 Posts

AC 1, but quit it fast and read the story, it's extremely boring after the 4th assassination, 2, Brotherhood, Revelations and if by that time you still care or you care a lot about the story, do not buy AC 3, forget it exists, if you will ignore that you will watch one of the worst stories in a game ever and also by far the worst ending ever conceived. DanielDust

Weren't you just in another thread chastising someone for hating on WoW?

kozzy1234

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 86

#6 kozzy1234
Member since 2005 • 35966 Posts

Skip the boring AC1 and especially the god horrible AC:R and play AC2, AC:B and AC3.

DanielDust

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 DanielDust
Member since 2007 • 15402 Posts