Help with Teenage daughter.

This topic is locked from further discussion.

FreddyJeffery

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 FreddyJeffery
Member since 2013 • 164 Posts
Ok so my Teenage Daughter had had a few breakout in the facial area, you know the story, but what is making her panic is that when the zit/bumps/whatever go away, they leave a black round mark on her face. Now I am no skin expert but maybe that means that they healed wrong? Don't know. She wants some way to remove the black spots and has decided against ever drinking teh soda or anything else that has rumors of breakout even some that clearly won't do anything. So basically what do I buy for her skin issue so she can shut up, and what kind of drinks(she doesn't like to eat due to having a reaction to most things.) can i buy cheap that are actually good for her other than water? For the latter, i tried buying those Naked health drinks but the calories per bottle are insane and the size does not match the price which is outrageous.
Legendaryscmt

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 Legendaryscmt
Member since 2005 • 12532 Posts

How about taking her to a dermatologist?

themajormayor

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 themajormayor
Member since 2011 • 25729 Posts
What do you mean black spots? Like a mole, a blackhead or what?
wis3boi

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#4 wis3boi
Member since 2005 • 32507 Posts

a few cans of four loko

johnd13

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 johnd13
Member since 2011 • 11125 Posts

We need pics.

LJS9502_basic

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 LJS9502_basic
Member since 2003 • 178846 Posts
You're talking about yourself....right?
DaBrainz

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 DaBrainz
Member since 2007 • 7959 Posts
Buy her an xbox so she doesn't have to leave the house.
jim_shorts

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 19

#8 jim_shorts
Member since 2006 • 7320 Posts