Are all arts graduate this smug and self-entitled? (Video)

This topic is locked from further discussion.

loco145

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By loco145
Member since 2006 • 12226 Posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ha7smLPz2GY

Over the course of nearly four minutes captured on video, he unleashes a torrent of oddly eloquent criticism, deriding the trumpeter as "a miserable presumptuous no-talent. You're no artist! An artist respects the silence that serves the foundation of creativity! You obviously don't have the talent. You don't have enough respect for yourself or other people to express yourself in music or any other form of creativity! And I'm an NYU Film School graduate, SUCKA!... You SUCK!"

comp_atkins

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#3 comp_atkins  Online
Member since 2005 • 38683 Posts

his pants need to be higher up.

Fightingfan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By Fightingfan
Member since 2010 • 38011 Posts

I think liberal arts were invented to help increase the GPA for science majors.

The arts are pretty silly in higher education all they did for me was offer me free As, but did nothing to the overall development of my mind and future career.

loco145

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 loco145

@thegerg said:

What, exactly, do you think the term "self-entitled" means?

Dunno, I'm joe and proud of being one.

Fightingfan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By Fightingfan

@thegerg said:

@Fightingfan said:

I think liberal arts were invented to help increase the GPA for science majors.

The arts are pretty silly in higher education all they did for me was offer me free As, but did nothing to the overall development of my mind and future career.

FYI, science IS one of the liberal arts. You have no idea what you're talking about, huh?

You knew what I meant bruh.

Avatar image for MakeMeaSammitch
MakeMeaSammitch

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers