do you like playing WOW?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

joannading

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 joannading
Member since 2010 • 25 Posts
do you like playing WOW? people who love the game ,show me your reason. Fans of World of Warcraft !!
joannading

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 joannading
I like playing WOW. So does my brother.
SapSacPrime

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#3 SapSacPrime
Member since 2004 • 8925 Posts

Sometimes, it gets boring though and the community has gone downhill, really far downhill. There is far too much collect emblems or whatever to buy your items now, I get bored easy when Im being forced into a skinner box.

awssk8er716

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

#4 awssk8er716
Member since 2005 • 8485 Posts

I started playing in 7th grade (I'm now a Junior), and I quit a year ago.

I played for about a year on my friend's account, at his house because I didn't want to pay, but then my friend got me an account. So I just had to pay monthly.

I used gamecards, so I could play 60-days, or maybe 120-days, then stop for a good amount of time. So I played on-and-off.

I didn't start playing hardcore until the winter of freshman year. I got my Druid from 47 to 70 (I didn't play on and off, so my highest level was 47, but I wasn't really a noob at all). I hardcore played at 70, PVP'ed and PVE'ed. I liked the game, but I hated what I had become, because I was a popular kid. Then around 10 months later, Wrath of the Lich King came out.