tpz4sheezy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 tpz4sheezy
Member since 2017 • 76 Posts

I’m thinking of getting one of them tonight via buying the premium edition or whatever. My quandary is this. I already have gamepass so should I wait and get Starfield when it comes out for free and pay the 69.99 or whatever for bg3 or should I pay the 30 bucks or so for Starfield and get baldurs gate in a few days.

I absolutely love Bethesda games especially fallout 3 and Skyrim so I’m thinking I will love Starfield too. I also adore space games like the mass effect series.

With that said I really like rpg as well but I will admit I’m not an expert by any means. I really enjoyed divinity original sin, but it was kinda hard for me I will say. I also loved games like the original fallout, wasteland 2 and 3 and dragons age origins.

Which one should I buy tonight? Should I just wait for the Starfield (I think I will enjoy it most honestly but maybe not…) or should I get bg3 and just play Starfield when it comes out on gamepass??

Fedor

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 Fedor
Member since 2015 • 11613 Posts

Buy BG3, gamepass Starfield.

WitIsWisdom

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

#3  Edited By WitIsWisdom
Member since 2007 • 9552 Posts

Yeah, I'd say gamepass Starfield and play BG3 now, I agree with the consensus to this point..

SargentD

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#4 SargentD
Member since 2020 • 8237 Posts

If you got gamepass already just play starfield on gamepass, by the time you get tired of that BG3 might be on sale

X_CAPCOM_X

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#5 X_CAPCOM_X
Member since 2004 • 9552 Posts

Get Baldur's Gate 3

Jendeh

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 Jendeh
Member since 2004 • 735 Posts