Xbox One's Telltale Game Collection Includes Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and More

Get all of Telltale's best series for $110.

No Caption Provided

Telltale Games has released The Telltale Games Collection on Xbox One, which includes five complete seasons of its adventure games series.

The $110 collection gets you the following (click the links for GameSpot's reviews):

If bought separately through the Xbox One Games Store, these games would cost $130, so the bundle saves you $20.

Game of Thrones - A Telltale Games Series and Tales From the Borderlands are the newest games in the bunch, both of which recently released their first episodes. Both were also reviewed very well by GameSpot, which gave them an 8/10 and 9/10 respectively.

In fact, all the Telltale games in the collection received high scores from GameSpot, so if the Xbox One is your platform of choice, it's not a bad way to catch up with them. You probably just don't want to play all of them in one sitting.

Minecraft developer Mojang and Telltale Games also recently announced a brand new episodic series based on Minecraft, launching in 2015 for PC, consoles, and mobile devices.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are 47 comments about this story