Soundtrack for Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX announced

Activision has announced the lineup of artists and songs from its upcoming extreme sports game.


Activision has announced the lineup for the soundtrack to its upcoming PlayStation game, Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX. The game's eclectic musical lineup will include Outkast, the B-52's, and Agent Orange. The entire roster of artists and songs are listed below.

Outkast--Bombs Over Baghdad
B-52's--52 Girls
Pennywise--Wouldn't It Be Nice
Jurassic 5--Great Expectations
Face to Face--Icons
Static X and Dead Presidents--Hip-Hop
Stone Roses (Grooverider Mix)--Fool's Gold
Agent Orange--Everything Turns Gray
Ten Foot Pole--Racer X
Paris--Break the Grip of Shame
Bad Brains--Banned in DC
Fluke (Mighty Dub Katz Mix)--Absurd
Newcleus - Computer Age (Push the Button)
20 Minute Crash--The CFB Song
Pailhead--I Will Refuse
Fila Brazilia--Bugs Bite Back
Deltron 3030--Positive Contact
Apocalypse Hoboken--Congested

Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX will be released for the PlayStation this May. The game is based on the Tony Hawk's Pro Skater engine and features eight pro bikers including Hoffman, Cory Nastazio, Simon Tabron, Dennis "DMC" McCoy, Kevin Robinson, Rick Thorne, Mike "Rooftop" Escamilla, and Joe "Butcher" Kowalski. A Game Boy Color version is also in development.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are 1 comments about this story