Pearl Jam, Lamb of God, Haim Songs Added to Guitar Hero Live Lineup

Activision announces 10 more songs for the upcoming music game.


GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

The soundtrack for Guitar Hero Live continues to grow, as Activision has now confirmed 10 more tracks for the upcoming music game. The list, revealed by Billboard, includes the new Pearl Jam track "Sirens" and "The Wire" by the sisters of rock band Haim. Other songs featured in today's reveal are "Ghost Walking" by metal band Lamb of God and former My Chemical Romance frontman Gerard Way's "No Shows."

You can see the 10 new songs below the video, while a list of every track announced for Guitar Hero Live is available in this roundup.

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

New Guitar Hero Live Songs (September 8)

  • Pearl Jam -- "Sirens"
  • Surfer Blood -- "Demon Dance"
  • Gerard Way -- "No Shows"
  • Orianthi -- "According to You"
  • Haim -- "The Wire"
  • Tonight Alive -- "The Ocean"
  • Lamb of God -- "Ghost Walking"
  • 36 Crazyfists -- "Also Am I"
  • Wavves -- "Demon to Lean On"
  • Passenger -- "Let Her Go"

Recently, we learned that Guitar Hero Live will have singing. We also spoke with design manager Pete O'Donnell, and you can read the interview here. You can also check out our hands-on impressions.

Guitar Hero Live--the first entry in the series since 2010's Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock--launches on October 20 for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U, and mobile devices.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email

Join the conversation
There are 30 comments about this story