New Game+ Expo: Schedule, Developers, And How To Watch

The New Game+ Expo is back in 2021, with more announcements from Aksys, Koei Tecmo, Arc System Works, and more.

2 Comments

The publisher showcase New Game+ Expo is back for 2021, and the all-day stream starts very soon. The event begins at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET, and then continues through the afternoon with individual studio showcases.

The NGPX site promises new and upcoming releases, spanning diverse genres from action to puzzle-solving. You can check out the stream and a full schedule of the day's events below.

This year's stream will include games from Aksys Games, Koei Tecmo, Idea Factory, Natsume, Inti Creates, Gung Ho, Playism, NIS America, and Arc System Works. Many of these developers were on-board with last year's NGPX as well, so this appears to be becoming an annual tradition with this coalition of devs.

New Game+ Expo Schedule (March 4)

  • 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET: NGPX SHOWCASE
  • 9 AM PT / 12 AM ET: INTI CREATES
  • 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET: Aksys Games
  • 10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET: Idea Factory Int'l
  • 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET: : Natsume Inc.
  • 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET: NIS America, Inc.
  • 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET: GungHo America
  • 1:30 PM PT / 4:30 PM ET: Arc System Works

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 2 comments about this story