Microsoft's Xbox E3 2018 Press Conference Length Estimate Revealed

100 minutes seems like a good length.

13 Comments
Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Now Playing: E3 2018 - What We Expect To See

How long will the Xbox E3 2018 briefing be? According to Phil Spencer, you should expect the show to run for about 100 minutes. That estimate was based on the company's last run-through. The real runtime could differ, but it should be something in that area.

Microsoft's press conference kicks off Sunday, June 10 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11). We don't know yet what Microsoft will show during the event, but game announcements, new gameplay footage for existing games, and surprises are expected.

You will be able to watch the entire event here on GameSpot, while we will have a liveblog of the show as well so you can see a blow-by-blow breakdown of the event.

Following Microsoft's briefing on Sunday will be Bethesda's E3 2018 press conference at 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET. The show then rolls on from their with Ubisoft and Sony on Monday and then Nintendo on Tuesday.

For more, check out GameSpot's E3 2018 hub to get up to speed on all the big news, videos, previews, and more.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Join the conversation
There are 13 comments about this story