Elder Scrolls Online announces exact launch times

Set your alarm for the launch of Bethesda’s new MMO The Elder Scrolls Online.

Comments

Related
The Elder Scrolls Online
Follow

The Elder Scrolls Online developer Zenimax Online Studios recently held a Reddit Ask Me Anything where they announced the exact times players will be able to enter the PC version of its new massively multiplayer online role-playing game.

The game will officially launch on April 4, at midnight in the United Kingdom, but early access players will be able to get in five or three days earlier.

The exact launch times are:

For five day early access:

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30

  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30

  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30

  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30

  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30

For three day early access:

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1

  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1

  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1

  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1

  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1

And for launch:

  • North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3

  • UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4

  • Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4

  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4

  • Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4

The Elder Scrolls Online launches on Xbox One and PlayStation 4 in June. Bethesda recently defended the game's $15/month subscription fee, saying that the game's "significant" expansion content justifies its cost.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story