Community Service - Sensible Soccer

This week on Community Service we play various footy games with the creator of Sensible Soccer.

Comments

Related
FIFA Soccer 12
Follow

It's that time of year again folks. No not flying ant day, it's the end of September which means the latest versions of FIFA and Pro Evolution Soccer are coming out. So what better way to celebrate this than by playing a much better football game; Sensible Soccer.

This week on Community Service we're joined by Sensible Software co-founder Jon Hare to play Sensible Soccer, before going online with FIFA and Pro Evolution.

Further details on how to get involved, can be found on my GameSpot blog.

Wednesday 26 September at 9am Pacific | 5pm London | 2am Australia

Couldn't join us live yesterday? Watch the replay below.


Watch live video from gamespot's channel on TwitchTV

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

  •   View Comments (0)
    Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story