Devil May Cry 5?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Elann2008

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 17

User Lists: 0

#1 Elann2008
Member since 2007 • 33028 Posts

I just got through completing Devil May Cry 4. I'm brand new to the series and I loved this game from beginning to the end. I got to reading some of the history of past DMC titles and I wish I paid more attention to the series, because then, I would have played them all. Now, they're a bit dated to play.

I would really love, more than anything for a Devil May Cry 5 to come out, or some sort of prequel. I thought the story, cutscenes, gameplay, graphics, characters, replay value were extremely well done. There were so many weapons, unique combos, and special moves to choose from. I'll never look at a hack 'n slash game the same again. This series is one to be adored and loved by fans, for years to come. What a classic!

Do you guys think there will be a DMC 5? If not, why? Would you like to see one be released?

trentman7

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 trentman7
Member since 2007 • 2969 Posts
I am in the exact same boat as you. New to the series and loved it. I don't think DMC5 will be out for a while, considering DMC4 just got release......i certainly hope a DMC5 comes out
DonMega187

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#3 DonMega187
Member since 2007 • 1103 Posts
DMC4 just came out. Damn greedy gamers. lol
Elann2008

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 17

#4 Elann2008
Member since 2007 • 33028 Posts

:lol:

_Dez_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 _Dez_
Member since 2006 • 2398 Posts

I just got through completing Devil May Cry 4. I'm brand new to the series and I loved this game from beginning to the end. I got to reading some of the history of past DMC titles and I wish I paid more attention to the series, because then, I would have played them all. Now, they're a bit dated to play.