jeffhardy141

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 0

#1 jeffhardy141
Member since 2007 • 6151 Posts

I've done this in Runescape, and Resident Evil forums now in this.

This is an adventurer named Gian Chan. This has no histroy of the original dynasty warriors. With the three forces and charcters are in but like a new story. now i will begin with his story.

I when i was six saw soldiers and archers and a man with a horse with such a good armor. I wanted to be an officer ever since. I trained in the backyard with a stick and made wishing motions. THen i got a sword and practiced it caustiously with a friend. I was now 16 i ive been training for 10 years and with good results. I said good-bye to my mother and set of to a journey hoping to get lucky. I came up in a small village, i rented a room and went into a bar. As i was drinkign I saw a man bullying a guy about my age but had no desire to fight back. I saw as the man pointed his sword at the guys chest and the guy pulled out his money and gave it to him. Enraged i grabbed my sword and went outside and i grabbed the bad and gave it back to him. he ran, and the man said "Who do you think you are this is none of you're bussiness". I then pushed him and the man called out names and 3 men came with swords drawn. The man stood back to watch. i struggled with them all just blocking wondering if i was ready to kill. Then i was pushed to the ground and i realized these men were ready to kill. i then slashed all three of them and they were wounded, i then stabbed one on the back, sunk my sword down on another one that fell on the floor the third ran away. With my back turned the man rushed at me about to kill me then i heard a fall on the floor. I turned and saw the man dead and another on above him. I saw him and he had claws as weapons and stood like a girl. he then said "You have witnessed the beuty of the kill o Zhang He, I watched as you impressivly took down all three of these horrible creatu