The haters have not changed their view of the PS3 since 2006!

• 88 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Swift_Boss_A

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 Swift_Boss_A
Member since 2007 • 14579 Posts
Sad really, haters still consider PS3 expensive after the major prize cut, they still consider PS3 to have no games or lack of games even though 2008 had plenty of amazing games for the system. Also haters still consider Blu-ray to be useless even though there have been games to show the importance of blu-ray and the fact that its ganing ground on a monthly basis.

I have been hearing this since 2006/07 and I can bet you that no matter how many prize cuts PS3 has, how many awesome games get released and the importance of blu-ray increases the haters will still use the same arguments against the PS3. They dont see PS3 for what it is, a quality top-tier system thats jam-packed with features and delivers proper HD gaming. I guess if I was blind I would use the same silly argument to bash the PS3 :P
Parasomniac

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 Parasomniac
Member since 2007 • 2723 Posts

Sad really, haters still consider PS3 expensive after the major prize cutSwift_Boss_A

It's still expensive. The 80gb costs as much as a 360 ELITE.

Gh0st_Of_0nyx

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#3 Gh0st_Of_0nyx
Member since 2007 • 8992 Posts
Its also sad that your damage controlling upon hearing the confirmation of sonys 3rd place finish this console gen :lol:
theMarshell

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 theMarshell
Member since 2008 • 602 Posts