Skyrim Wins Game of the Year, Best RPG and Best Studio at the VGAs

• 106 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

vtoshkatur

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 vtoshkatur
Member since 2011 • 1962 Posts
The game of the gen keeps steam rolling on!
stickapple1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 stickapple1
Member since 2011 • 57 Posts
Best game ever imo
vtoshkatur

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 vtoshkatur
Best game ever imostickapple1
Agreed. And I've been gaming since 1988!
lild1425

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 51

#4 lild1425
Member since 2004 • 6757 Posts

Definitely not the game of the gen, but probably the GOTY.

Big_Pecks

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

#5 Big_Pecks
Member since 2010 • 5973 Posts

It deserves it.

*Waits for impending flamewar*

Led_poison

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 Led_poison
Member since 2004 • 10146 Posts
:lol: VGAs
Barbariser

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

#7 Barbariser
Member since 2009 • 6785 Posts

Unfortunately this was not intended as a joke.

Basinboy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 19

#8 Basinboy
Member since 2003 • 14502 Posts

Not a bad choice, not many more deserving games out there than Skyrim. BTW, isn't there a sticky for the VGAs?

Masculus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9 Masculus
Member since 2009 • 2878 Posts

Had I an PS3, I would feel slapped in the face.

campzor

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#10 campzor
Member since 2004 • 34932 Posts
how does a studio get best studio of the year by just releasing 1 game? Also... yakuza 4 / deus ex > Skyrim!
vtoshkatur

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#11 vtoshkatur
:lol: VGAsLed_poison
While I agree that the VGA's are laughable and not the most credible end of the year awards but I still think this is a sign of where the Video Game journalism community is leaning when it comes to GOTY.