How good is Persona 4 The Golden?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

lilnazar

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1 lilnazar
Member since 2011 • 1923 Posts

Hello there, i am currently thinking of buying Persona. This is my first time i ever trying an RPG game. Reason why i choose it, is because i heard some good stuff about it and that it's the best game atm for the vita. Anything i should know about it?

optiplex7

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 optiplex7
Member since 2006 • 738 Posts

Well for starters you won't sleep much. Week ends you won't sleep at all.

Malta_1980

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 Malta_1980
Member since 2008 • 11890 Posts

Its a great game, am sure you'll enjoy it...

Interesting Story, great characters, solid gameplay / combat and so much things to do !!!!

yokofox33

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 13

#4 yokofox33
Member since 2004 • 30775 Posts

It's the best game on the Vita and one the best games to come out this gen.

Jehuty08

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 Jehuty08
Member since 2007 • 1950 Posts

This game killed my social life for about a month, and this isnt even the first time Ive played through P4. Get it now and prepare to loose a good chunk of your life :P

wraith-squad66

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 wraith-squad66
Member since 2008 • 1368 Posts

It will consume your time.

CBN16

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 CBN16
Member since 2012 • 407 Posts

I have been wondering if I should buy this. I don't really like JRPGs or anime, but people really seem to like it.

lilnazar

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8 lilnazar