Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories vs. Vice City Stories

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Avatar image for boulderboybuddy
boulderboybuddy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1 boulderboybuddy
Member since 2005 • 26 Posts

Hey all. I'm new to all this, and this will be my first post here. Today, I got bored and decided to write a comparison between two great games I have gotten really into in the past two months. As the title says, I am comparing Liberty City Stories and Vice City Stories. Hopefully you guys will comment on this post. Anyways, let me get down to the meat. The first aspect of the games I will be comparing is storyline. NOTE: all outcomes of each section will be highlighted as bold text.