Recommendations for the PS4

This topic is locked from further discussion.

SemiF18

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 SemiF18
Member since 2006 • 25 Posts
Just wanted to put my 2 cents in for the future Sony system based upon some basic issues that I feel should have been addressed with the PS3. First of all, I'm not a MS Fanboy, I own a PS3 as well as a 360. I also have owned a PS1 and PS2 and currently own a PSP. I'm 37 and have been playing video games since I was a little kid. I'm also a professional Naval Officer so I have a great career and a life other than video games. This is just me giving thoughts on what Sony should have done. First off I think Sony built a good system, but not a great system. I think with future software updates it can become a great system. This is what I think they did wrong, so Sony please make sure you fix this in the PS4.