lolttr11

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 lolttr11
Member since 2014 • 25 Posts

I'm new to all those consoles world, the only console I had was the PS2 which is clrealy OLD!!

I have some questions that really bother me before I buy the PS4.

1) I heard Multiplayer isn't FREE in the PS4 but there's 14 days free Playstation Plus. Some people said that after the 14 days I can create new Playstation Plus account and again get 14 days.

Some said I have to change the region to Japan/Brazil. If anybody know how to do it please let me know :)

2)What's the differences between the PS4 models- PAL/NTSC/NTSC-J. I'm from Israel and I'm not sure what should I buy.

The NTSC-J is way cheaper than the others, but I heard that the buttons 'X' & 'O' are switched. Please tell me the differences .

That's all guys <3

Fairmonkey

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#2 Fairmonkey
Member since 2011 • 2310 Posts

Just suck it up and pay the online fee. Its $50 for a whole year and u can probably find it for cheaper than that. You get ur moneys worth from PS plus anyways

MikeHockbourns

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By MikeHockbourns
Member since 2014 • 754 Posts

Just get the one that they sell in Israel, the difference between them is the power cords. USA has a different power outlet than Europe, so get the one in your region.

Just pay the online fee don't be cheap. you get 2 weeks free, but if you make a new account you'll lose all your info and stuff. not worth it.

lolttr11

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 lolttr11

The NTSC is the one most local stores in Israel are selling. NTSC= USA=Region 1?

The buttons aren't messed up in this model right? the only thing im missing here is the Blu-Ray?

Tell me more things I should know before buying <3

GTR12

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 GTR12
Member since 2006 • 13490 Posts

@lolttr11 said: