djxaquaxblue

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 0

#1 djxaquaxblue
Member since 2004 • 2539 Posts
Wouldt it be cool if they were to remake the Parasite Eve game on the PS3? Man i started playing the old one again on PSone and damn it braught back so many memories. With such a good story line and the way it presents itself I see a reason for a remake on the PS3 and maybe even in to be able to make it on the big screen. Though they made a Japanese movie that didn't get out to everyone but if they made a movie that was exactly like the first game then that would be freakin awsome!!!! Anyways yeah anyone want to see a remake of this game from Square Enix?
ArchAngel2284

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#2 ArchAngel2284
Member since 2003 • 1120 Posts
last i played pe i was at the final boss but never was able to beat it because i was too weak or some thing? so i don't know if i'd play a remake or not for ps3. but i doubt there will be a remake for that game
xXNikiXx

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#3 xXNikiXx
Member since 2006 • 25 Posts
Hell yes it would!!! That game was amazing. I miss playing it now, though I still have it :P and a movie of it would be nice too. I know there are some people that will say it should be left alone or it'll be ruined. But I personally think that a remake of it to either ps2 or ps3 would be good. Or if not so much as a remake maybe something such as a continuation like a part 3, I know there was a part 2 but I never saw it anywhere :( still I hear its good though :) Was there really a Japanese movie of it?((The opening scene was beautiful!)
Eclipse_ShinRa

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

#4 Eclipse_ShinRa
Member since 2005 • 2549 Posts