Which RTS games are people playing online?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Jedi831

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 Jedi831
Member since 2010 • 35 Posts

So ever since I started playing Starcraft 2 online I've been wanting to play some other RTS games online as well, but i'm not sure which ones still have a good online community so I wont have to wait for 30 min to find a match. Is there anybody that knows of some that would be worth looking into?

Jedi831

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 Jedi831

I am playing none and have no advice as to what you or anyone else should play. Sorry.

DeViLzzz

lol this made me laugh. :P Thanks for the reply anyhow. ;)

FelipeInside

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 FelipeInside
Member since 2003 • 28548 Posts

[QUOTE="DeViLzzz"]

I am playing none and have no advice as to what you or anyone else should play. Sorry.

Jedi831

lol this made me laugh. :P Thanks for the reply anyhow. ;)

Well there's Age of Empires Online....but like u said, most people are playing SC2.
BlackDevil99

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 BlackDevil99
Member since 2003 • 2329 Posts

most people just play SC2 unfourtantly, I can only play my favourites (Company of Heroes, Empire Earth, Age of EMpires, ect) with my friends, not that I would want to play random's anyway.

wis3boi

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#6 wis3boi
Member since 2005 • 32507 Posts

SC2 and Company of Heroes are all I can think of

ionusX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

#7 ionusX
Member since 2009 • 25777 Posts

dawn of war 2

and now and again you can find someone playing supreme commander 2 or total war: shogun 2

Avatar image for Gamesterpheonix
Gamesterpheonix

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#8 Gamesterpheonix
Member since 2005 • 3676 Posts