Stalker is killing Bioshock!

• 73 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

J-REAL

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 J-REAL
Member since 2006 • 595 Posts
I bought both of these game the same day and I started playing Bioshock first. Bioshock is great and I was all in it and still am. I havent beaten it yet but the other day I install stalker. I wasnt going to buy it or give it a try because of some of the reviews and graphics, but I have to say those reviews were wrong on this one. Glad I gave it a shot. This game is the BOMB! Ever since I start playing I havent put it down and I forgot all about Bioshock! Im going back to Bioshock once I beat stalker because right now stalker is making me late for work every morning because I cant stop playing!
Arcadius

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

#2 Arcadius
Member since 2002 • 959 Posts
They are both great games, and I'd have to agree with ya, I liked STALKER a bit more.
acidBURN1942

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 acidBURN1942
Member since 2002 • 4816 Posts
Ya, I stopped playing Bioshock to go back to STALKER too.
Unstoppable_1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#4 Unstoppable_1
Member since 2003 • 2005 Posts
Stalker is a good game but Bioshock is better in my view :D.
nutcrackr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 72

User Lists: 1

#5 nutcrackr
Member since 2004 • 13032 Posts
I haven't beaten bioshock and I'm installing stalker right now LOL :D
Avatar image for instantdeath999
instantdeath999

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 13

#6 instantdeath999
Member since 2007 • 3470 Posts
I like bioshock a lot more.
raven_squad

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

#7 raven_squad
Member since 2007 • 78438 Posts

I havent played either of them. 8)

But stalker looks like a better game to me. Bioshock just...i dunno...doesnt grasp my interest.

Grove_City09

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8 Grove_City09