diablo 1 vs diablo 2?

• 49 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

bawathegamer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 bawathegamer
Member since 2007 • 1498 Posts

im new to the series.is it necessary to play 1 to understand 2? are they connected or seperate stories.

which one is better.will they run on xp?

can some one give me an idea of the gameplay........from reviews ive read its not very clear.they keep on saying you click alot.

btw i want opinions on singleplayer only.

Avatar image for deactivated-59d151f079814
deactivated-59d151f079814

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#2 deactivated-59d151f079814
Member since 2003 • 47239 Posts

im new to the series.is it necessary to play 1 to understand 2? are they connected or seperate stories.

can some one give me an idea of the gameplay........from reviews ive read its not very clear.they keep on saying you click alot.

bawathegamer

They will both run on XP.. No it isn't a requirement most the back story can be read in the manual.. Both are classics.. Though I enjoyed Diablo 1 singleplayer more then I did Diablo 2's.. Diablo 2 is really a multiplayer game.. If you can get a friend to playw ith you, it becomes epic.. They are both spectacular games.. though Diablo 2 is odviously superior being newer.. But I highly suggest you play multiplayer for it.

bawathegamer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 bawathegamer