Battlefield 3 beta email...

• 70 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

JangoWuzHere

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1 JangoWuzHere
Member since 2007 • 19032 Posts

Shot at 2011-07-20

Anybody else get it? I'm pretty excited.

Remmib

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 Remmib
Member since 2010 • 2250 Posts

Did you have a beta key from MoH or what? (edit: derp, just read the first sentence of the email, lame sauce)

They better give me one, I've been playing since 2002.

C_Rule

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 C_Rule
Member since 2008 • 9816 Posts
How much earlier to MoH buyers get in?
SF_KiLLaMaN

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 SF_KiLLaMaN
Member since 2007 • 6446 Posts
I bought MoH LE and I have yet to get an email. I better get one, it's half the reason I even bought MoH in the first place.
trastamad03

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 trastamad03
Member since 2006 • 4859 Posts
Ya, I only bought MoH to get BF3 beta, lol. Hope my Invitation arrives soon :D
theafiguy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 16

#6 theafiguy
Member since 2006 • 962 Posts
I just hope I can try it out a little bit before release, to see if I even want to actually purchase the game.
C_Rule

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 C_Rule
I just hope I can try it out a little bit before release, to see if I even want to actually purchase the game.theafiguy
It's going to be an open beta.
Swiftstrike5

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 17

#8 Swiftstrike5
Member since 2005 • 6950 Posts
Ya, I only bought MoH to get BF3 beta, lol. Hope my Invitation arrives soon :Dtrastamad03
Ditto, but I bought it during the steam sale for $10. I hope they actually give beta keys to the people who purchased it then... otherwise there are going to be a lot of people mad about false advertising.
Avatar image for spiderman120988
spiderman120988

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 103